EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
John O'Brien
Superintendent
979-323-5006
jobrien@vvisd.org
Gayle Blackmon, CPA
Assistant Superintendent of Finance

979-323-5002
gblackmon@vvisd.org
Christie Dement
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Federal Programs
979-323-5007
cdement@vvisd.org
Patti Bertsch
Bookkeeper
979-323-5003
pbertsch@vvisd.org
Kristi Champion
Payroll Manager/Employee Benefits
979-323-5004
kchampion@vvisd.org
Pat Hackworth
Superintendent's Secretary
979-323-5006
phackworth@vvisd.org