EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

128 Avenue H

Van Vleck, Texas 77482

(979)318-7600

Position Assignment
Stacie Presley
spresley@vvisd.org
Special Education Administrator
Brenda McDaniel
bmcdamiel@vvisd.org
Administrative Assistant
Amanda Foytik
afoytik@vvisd.org
Physical Therapist Assistant Physical Therapy for GCSE and Palacios ISD
Amanda McKnight
amcknight@vvisd.org
Speech/Language Pathologist Speech Therapy and Case Management for Tidehaven ISD
Courtney Romine
cromine@vvisd.org
Speech/Language Pathologist Speech Therapy and Case Management for Van Vleck ISD and Matagorda ISD, Assistive Technology for Van Vleck ISD and Matagorda ISD
Crystal Sloan
csloan@vvisd.org
Licensed Specialist in School Psychology Psychological Testing for GCSE, Counseling for GCSE, Testing Caseload for Van Vleck ISD, Testing Caseload for Matagorda ISD
Eileen Petrucha
epetrucha@vvisd.org
ARD Facilitator/Frontline Administrator/CPI Instructor ARD Facilitation for Van Vleck ISD and Matagorda ISD, eSped/Frontline Administrator, CPI Instructor
Heather Hales
hhales@vvisd.org
Educational Diagnostician ARD and Testing Caseload for Tidehaven ISD, Testing Caseload for Matagorda ISD
Page Hyer
phyer@vvisd.org
Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant Occupational Therapy for GCSE, Assistive Technology for Tidehaven ISD and Matagorda ISD
Stephanie O’Brien
sobrien@vvisd.org
Intervention/Inclusion/Transition Specialist Inclusion Support, Intervention Support, and Transition Services for GCSE
Kayley Meyer (Contract) Occupational Therapist Occupational Therapy Assessments, OT IEP Development, Supervision for OTA
Ginger Langdon White (Contract) Physical Therapist Physical Therapy Assessments, PT IEP Development, Supervision for PTA
Allison Ray (Contract) Vision Specialist Orientation and Mobility VI and O&M Assessments, VI and O&M Services