GCSE

128 AVENUE H
VAN VLECK, TEXAS 77482

(979)318-7600

Stacie Presley
spresley@vvisd.org

Brenda McDaniel
bmcdamiel@vvisd.org

Position

Special Education Administrator

Administrative Assistant

Assignment

Amanda Foytik
afoytik@vvisd.org

Amanda McKnight
amcknight@vvisd.org

Courtney Romine
cromine@vvisd.org

Crystal Sloan
csloan@vvisd.org

Eileen Petrucha
epetrucha@vvisd.org

Heather Hales
hhales@vvisd.org

Stephanie O’Brien
sobrien@vvisd.org

Kayley Meyer (Contract)

Ginger Langdon White (Contract)

Allison Ray (Contract)

Physical Therapist Assistant

Speech/Language Pathologist

Speech/Language Pathologist

Licensed Specialist in School Psychology

ARD Facilitator/Frontline Administrator/CPI Instructor

Educational Diagnostician

Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant

Intervention/Inclusion/Transition Specialist

Occupational Therapist

Physical Therapist

Vision Specialist Orientation and Mobility

Physical Therapy for GCSE and Palacios ISD

Speech Therapy and Case Management for Tidehaven ISD

Speech Therapy and Case Management for Van Vleck ISD and Matagorda ISD, Assistive Technology for Van Vleck ISD and Matagorda ISD

Psychological Testing for GCSE, Counseling for GCSE, Testing Caseload for Van Vleck ISD, Testing Caseload for Matagorda ISD

ARD Facilitation for Van Vleck ISD and Matagorda ISD, eSped/Frontline Administrator, CPI Instructor

ARD and Testing Caseload for Tidehaven ISD, Testing Caseload for Matagorda ISD

Occupational Therapy for GCSE, Assistive Technology for Tidehaven ISD and Matagorda ISD

Inclusion Support, Intervention Support, and Transition Services for GCSE

Occupational Therapy Assessments, OT IEP Development, Supervision for OTA

Physical Therapy Assessments, PT IEP Development, Supervision for PTA

VI and O&M Assessments, VI and O&M Services